Westport Police Athletic League-WPAL is a non-profit organization in Westport, CT. The Police Athletic League (PAL) has been serving the Westport community since 1948. Over 2000 boys and girls participate in Westport PAL youth athletic programs each ye

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

WESTPORT PAL 2021-2022
TRAVEL BASKETBALL BOARD MEMBERS

 

WPAL Youth Sports Director Darryl Delia
President Howie Friedman

hfriedman@

Vice President Andy Sale asale@cantor.com
Secretary Cyndi Palaia cpalaia@westportct.gov
Treasurer

Samira Lowman

samira.kaderali@yahoo.com

Coaches Director Drew Carothers dcarothers@ctphd.com
Director Paco Fabian paco.fabian@yahoo.com
Director Colin Devine cdevine@westportps.org
Communications Liz Heyer liz.heyer@gmail.com
4th Grade Director

Justin Walters

justinwestport20@gmail.com

5th Grade Director

Kelly Fallquist

kellyjohnson1@hotmail.com
6th Grade Director

Heather Talbott


hxtalbott@gmail.com
7th Grade Director Brian Gaines briansgaines@gmail.com
8th Grade Director Jeff Clachko

jclachko@gmail.com

Director Doug Bernstein doug@melissaanddoug.com